Committees and Chairs

2017-2018

Meetings Chair – Kelly Hale
khale@kpmg.com

Meetings Committee – Shannon Kuehn
shannonkuen@kpmg.com

Membership Chair – Natalia Donskaya
nataliadonskaya@gmail.com;

Membership Committee – Jasmine Sanie
jasmine.sanie@gmail.com

By-Laws Chair – Melissa Peters
mapeters@kpmg.com

Historian – Tyna Gaylor
tynagaylor@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair – Vincenza Githens
vmg271@email.vccs.edu;

Scholarship Committee – Margaret Church
mcmc.church@gmail.com

CPE Chair – Rahma Adams
adams.rahmatu@gmail.com

Communications Chair – Dawn Beatty
cbeatty@kpmg.com

Communications Committee – Jacqui Birkett
jbirkett@kpmg.com

Communications Committee – Emmy Polte
epolte@kpmg.com